Sélectionnez la page

Compte bancaire de Hong Kong Ouverture

Comment développer votre entreprise en créant un compte bancaire à Hong Kong.

Approbation garantie

Aucune limite de nationalité

Garantie de remboursement

EXCLUSIF À CORPORATION CHINE

Procédure rapide pour obtenir un compte bancaire de Hong Kong

Vous pouvez venir à Hong Kong dans les jours de 5. Le premier jour, vous venez à notre bureau et vous signez des documents pour la société d'étagère, puis nous déposons les documents aux ministères concernés et obtenons l'approbation (normalement les jours 1-2).

Dans le troisième jour, vous pouvez aller à la HSBC et signer des documents bancaires et obtenir le numéro de compte bancaire, jeton, et mot de passe et carte de débit.

100% détenu par des investisseurs étrangers

Protège la propriété intellectuelle et les marques de commerce

Conseil en informatique

Compte Hong Kong Bank

Ouvrir un compte bancaire HK est très facile. Corporation China est également l'agent officiel de nombreuses banques internationales à Hong Kong. Nous pouvons trier tous les détails et ouvrir le compte bancaire pour que vous n'ayez à voyager qu'une seule fois avec HK.

Conseil en informatique

Services d'ouverture tout compris

Spécialisé dans les services bancaires à Hong Kong depuis de nombreuses années, nous sommes devenus l'un des leaders du marché des services de comptes bancaires offshore, en collaboration avec les principales institutions financières.

Compte bancaire offshore

Ouvrir un compte bancaire offshore est facile avec Corporation China. Nous avons les connaissances nécessaires pour assister votre entreprise lors de l'ouverture du compte bancaire.

Options de banque différentes

La banque que vous avez choisie est à votre discrétion, mais la plupart de nos clients ont choisi Cathay United Bank, China Trust Commercial Bank ou HSBC.

Compte bancaire sans visiter Hong Kong

Pour les Hong-Kong qui ne visitent pas, en général, nous vous enverrons les formulaires bancaires et vous informerons de leur signer. Ensuite, vous nous retournez nous, nous ferons d'autres travaux tels que rédiger des plans d'affaires, une lettre de référence et d'autres travaux de certification, puis soumettre à la banque pour approbation.

Une fois que le compte bancaire offshore est ouvert, nous vous informerons des numéros de compte bancaire et d'autres détails tels que le code swift, alors vous organiserez le dépôt de l'argent initial dans vos comptes bancaires. Généralement, seulement US $ 800 est suffisant. Le compte bancaire que nous vous ouvrons est de multiples devises, ainsi qu'avec des services bancaires par Internet et une carte de débit (le réseau est le réseau de cartes Visa de Silimar)

La banque vous enverra le mot de passe, la carte de débit et le jeton directement par DHL. Ensuite, vous vous inscrivez sur le site Web du banquier et entrez deux autres mots de passe individuels (définis par vous). Ensuite, vous pouvez gérer toutes les transactions bancaires telles que le transfert de câblage, la vérification des soldes via les services bancaires sur Internet et l'utilisation de la carte de débit pour attirer de l'argent dans le monde entier.

Pour visiter Hong Kong, nous préparons les documents bancaires et autres documents, vous venez à Hong Kong et vous signez des documents et vous recevrez le numéro de compte bancaire (multi-devises), le jeton, le mot de passe et la carte de débit le même jour une demi-heure, normalement).

Les documents requis pour l'ouverture de compte bancaire offshore sont:

  1. Documents de formation (normalement faits par nous)
  2. Formulaires bancaires (normalement fournis par nous)
  3. Passeport ou pièces d'identité (et signé) de chaque administrateur et actionnaire
  4. Preuve de l'adresse (comme une facture mise à jour qui indique votre nom et votre adresse) et signée (de chaque administrateur et actionnaire)

QU'EST-CE QUE NOUS

Notre Solution clé en main Commence par analyser d'abord le champ d'activité et le fonctionnement de votre entreprise, puis de définir la meilleure stratégie juridique et rentable.

Plan d'affaires en Chine

FAITES VOTRE PLAN D'AFFAIRES

Notre équipe a contribué à l'élaboration de plans d'affaires pour les entrepreneurs, les gestionnaires régionaux et les grandes sociétés multinationales. Ces études visent à responsabiliser nos clients et à leur donner un aperçu clair sur la manière de mener un plan d’affaires solide en Chine.

Plan d'affaires en Chine

OUVRIR UN COMPTE BANCAIRE

Ouvrir un compte bancaire en Chine est très facile. Corporation China est également l'agent officiel de nombreuses banques internationales en Chine. Nous pouvons trier tous les détails et ouvrir le compte bancaire pour que vous ne deviez voyager qu'en Chine une fois que votre compte est déjà approuvé.

Plan d'affaires en Chine

Configurez votre entreprise

Assurez-vous d'explorer la Chine en utilisant tous les outils et ressources disponibles pour votre entreprise. Prenez le contrôle de vos opérations, de vos revenus et de vos objectifs commerciaux avec une équipe d'experts pour vous aider à les configurer.

Adresse enregistrée

FOURNIR L'ADRESSE ENREGISTRÉE

Pourquoi utiliser une adresse enregistrée? Une adresse enregistrée est un bon moyen d'enregistrer votre société chinoise car vous n'avez pas besoin de louer un bureau coûteux. Il est également légalement tenu d'avoir une adresse pour enregistrer une entreprise en Chine.

Les taux d’impôt sur les bénéfices à Hong Kong ont été ramenés de 16.5% à

8.25% (réduit par HALF)

Quel est le taux d'imposition des entreprises et des particuliers de HK?

  • À partir de 2008 / 09, le taux d'imposition des particuliers à Hong Kong est de 16,5% pour les entreprises et de 15% pour les entreprises non constituées en société. Qui est parmi les plus bas au monde.
  • Tel que proposé dans l’adresse de la police 2017, le taux d’imposition des bénéfices pour le premier million de dollars 2 sera réduit de 16,5% à 8,35% (réduit de moitié),et le taux de taxe standard de 16,5% sera conservé pour les bénéfices excédant ce montant. Ce nouveau système d’imposition, qui devrait être mis en œuvre à partir d’avril 2018, est censé offrir un énorme allégement fiscal aux jeunes entreprises et aux PME de Hong Kong.

[[[["field2","contains"]],[["show_fields","field4"]],"and"],[[["field4","contains"]],[["show_fields","field5"]],"and"],[[["field4","contains"]],[["show_fields","field35"]],"and"]]
1
Nom
pas d'icône
Entreprise
pas d'icône
Skype / WhatsAppNous offrons un service de rappel
pas d'icône
Numéro de contactNous offrons un service de rappel
pas d'icône
Messagequelque chose de plus
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrécédent
Suivantkeyboard_arrow_right

 

 

 

 

[[[["field2","contains"]],[["show_fields","field4"]],"and"],[[["field4","contains"]],[["show_fields","field5"]],"and"],[[["field4","contains"]],[["show_fields","field35"]],"and"]]
1
Nom
pas d'icône
Entreprise
pas d'icône
Skype / WhatsAppNous offrons un service de rappel
pas d'icône
Numéro de contactNous offrons un service de rappel
pas d'icône
Messagequelque chose de plus
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrécédent
Suivantkeyboard_arrow_right

 

 

 

 

Es-tu prêt

Pour démarrer votre entreprise en Chine

Obtenez GRATUIT Consultation avec les experts en formation de sociétés de la société China

[[[["field13","contains"]],[["show_fields","field4"]],"and"],[[["field4","contains"]],[["show_fields","field5"]],"and"],[[["field2","contains"]],[["hide_fields","field9"]],"and"],[[["field2","contains"],["field4","contains"]],[["show_fields","field9"]],"or"]]
1
Nom
pas d'icône
Numéro de contactNous offrons un service de rappel
pas d'icône
keyboard_arrow_leftPrécédent
Suivantkeyboard_arrow_right

SHANE FU

Senior Legal Constant

Shane est une autorité sur le commerce international, les marques et les visas

Il parle Parfait Anglais et en chinois

CONTACT

info@corporationchina.com
Téléphones:
+ 86 021 5102 1891 (CN)
+ 1 253 777 0117 (US)
+44 (0) 20 8133 7773
+ 61 (02) 8006 1867
+ 911166482160
+852 8191 0881

Localisation

580 West Nanjing Road, bureau 3506, 35th étage LL Land Building Jing'an, Shanghai

 

Informations générales

À propos / QFP / Équipe / Actualités

Pin It sur Pinterest

Select Page

Hong Kong Bank Account Opening

How to expand your business by setting up a Hong Kong bank account.

Guaranteed Approval

 No Nationality Limit

 Money Back Guarantee

EXCLUSIVE TO CORPORATION CHINA

FAST PROCEDURE TO GET a Hong kong BANK ACCOUNT 

You can come to Hong Kong within 5 days. First day, you come to our office and sign documents for shelf company then we file the documents to relevant government departments and get approval (normally 1-2 days).

In the third day, you can go to the HSBC and sign bank documents and get the bank account number, token, and password and debit card.

100% Owned by Foreign Investors

Protects Intellectual Property& Trademark

IT Consulting

Hong Kong Bank Account

Opening a HK Bank Account is very easy. Corporation China is also the official agent for many international banks in HK, we can sort out all the details and get the bank account open for you so you only have to travel to HK once is already approved.

IT Consulting

All Inclusive Opening Services

Specializing in Hong Kong banking since many years, we’re established as one of the market leaders in offering offshore bank account services, working together with major financial institutions.

Offshore Bank Account

Opening a offshore Bank Account is easy with Corporation China. We have the knowledge to assist your company during the Bank Account Opening

Different Bank Options

The bank you chose is at your discretion but most of our clients have chosen Cathay United Bank, China Trust Commercial Bank or HSBC.

Bank Account without visiting Hong Kong

For non-visiting Hong Kong, generally, we will e-mail to you the bank forms and notify you where to sign them . Then you mail back to us, we will do further works such as write business plans, reference letter, and other certification works and then submit to the banks for approval.

Once the offshore bank account is opened, we will notify you the bank account numbers and other details such as swift code, then you arrange to deposit the initial money to your bank accounts. Generally, only US$800 is enough. The bank account we open for you is multi-currencies, and with internet banking facilities and debit card (the network of it is silimar to visa card network),

The bank will mail the password, debit card, and token direct to you by DHL. Then you register in the banker’s website and enter two more individual passwords(set by you). Then you can operate all the bank transactions such as wiring transfer, checking balances through internet banking facilities, and use of the debit card to draw money over the global world.

For visiting Hong Kong, we will prepare for bank documents and other documents, you come to Hong Kong and sign documents and will get the bank account number (multi-currencies) , token, and password as well as debit card the same day (within half an hour, normally).

 

The documents required for opening offshore bank account are:

  1. Formation documents (normally done by us)
  2. Bank forms (normally provided by us)
  3. Passport or I.D copies (and signed) of each director and shareholder
  4. Address proof (such as updated bill statement which shows up your name and address) and signed (of each director and shareholder)

WHAT WE DO

Our Turnkey solution starts with first analyzing your business scope and operation and then strategizing the best legal and profitable path forward.

Business plan in China

MAKE YOUR BUSINESS PLAN

Our team has helped to develop business plans for entrepreneurs, regional managers, and large multinational corporations. These studies are aimed at empowering our clients and providing them with a clear outline on how to run a robust business plan in China.

Business plan in China

OPEN A BANK ACCOUNT

Opening a China Bank Account is very easy. Corporation China is also the official agent for many international banks in China, we can sort out all the details and get the bank account open for you so you only have to travel to China once is already approved.

Business plan in China

SET UP YOUR COMPANY

Make sure you explore China by making use of all tools and resources available for your business. Take control over your businesses operations, revenue and profit targets with a team of experts to help you set it up.

Registered address

SUPPLY THE REGISTERED ADDRESS

Why use a registered address? A Registered Address is a good way to register your Chinese Company as you do not need to rent an expensive office. Its is also legally required to have an address to register a company in China.

PROFIT TAX RATES in HK lowered from 16.5% to

8.25% (lowered by HALF)

What are HK’s corporate & personal tax rate?

  • From 2008/09 onwards, the personal tax rate in Hong Kong is 16,5% for companies and 15% for unincorporated businesses. Which is among the lowest in the world.
  • As proposed in 2017 Policy Address, profit tax rate for the first $2 million of profits will be lowered from 16,5% to 8,35% (lowered by half), and standard tax rate from 16,5% will be kept for profits exceeding that amount. This new tax system, target to be implemented from April 2018 is believed to provide huge tax relief to start-ups and SMEs in HK.

Our experience with Corporation China was first rate.

“Our experience with Corporation China was first rate. The personal attention to our issues and the prompt action in every instance was inspiring. As newcomers to the Greater China market, we were guided with expertise around every challenge. I would not hesitate to recommend Marco Pearman-Parish and his staff to any company or institution looking to work in the PRC.

Sean McLain – CEO/Managing Director

Corporation China did an amazing job to make Taylor Swift’s brand a successful in China

“Taylor Swift launched her Fashion Brand in China. Corporation China established their Hong Kong and China WOFE that was the foundation for Taylor Swift’s Brand in China. Corporation China also did the branding , trademarks and opened and designed their JD and Tmall online stores.

Kate Liegey – CEO/Managing Director

Stem Marketing is now one of the leading marketing firm in China

“In 2014 Stem Marketing contacted Corporation China to set up a consulting company in Shanghai to provide marketing and market research services.

Fast forward to 2016, Stem Marketing is now one of the leading marketing firm choices for foreign brands in China.

Brian Zhang – Managing Director

Many Companies have Successfully entered the Chinese market thought their partnership with us

Corporation China offers companies coming to China a turnkey solution that allows for a quick start. We provide everything you need to conduct business in China, from incorporating your company, registering your trademarks, setting up a virtual office, fine-tuning your marketing plan

[[[["field2","contains"]],[["show_fields","field4"]],"and"],[[["field4","contains"]],[["show_fields","field5"]],"and"],[[["field4","contains"]],[["show_fields","field35"]],"and"]]
1
Name
no-icon
Company
no-icon
Skype / WhatsAppWe offer a call back service
no-icon
Contact numberWe offer a call back service
no-icon
Messagesomething more
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

 

 

 

 

Are You Ready

To Start Your Business In China

Get a FREE Consultation with Corporation China lead Company formation experts

[[[["field13","contains"]],[["show_fields","field4"]],"and"],[[["field4","contains"]],[["show_fields","field5"]],"and"],[[["field2","contains"]],[["hide_fields","field9"]],"and"],[[["field2","contains"],["field4","contains"]],[["show_fields","field9"]],"or"]]
1
Name
no-icon
Contact numberWe offer a call back service
no-icon
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

SHANE FU

Senior Legal Constant

Shane is an Authority on International Trade, Trademarks and Visa He has a Legal and Accounting background

He speaks Perfect English and Chinese

CONNECT 

CONTACT

info@corporationchina.com
Phones:
+86 021 5102 1891 (CN)
+1 253 777 0117 (US)
+44 (0) 20 8133 7773
+61(02) 8006 1867
+ 911166482160
+852 8191 0881

Location

580 West Nanjing Road, office 3506, 35th Floor LL Land Building Jing’an, Shanghai

 

General Info

About / FAQ / Our Team / News

Pin It on Pinterest